S. Andrew Sullivan, CFP®

Managing Partner and Wealth Advisor

(678) 867-0500

andrew@sswmllc.com

Andrew Sullivan is managing partner and wealth advisor of Sullivan & Schlieman Wealth Management, LLC. In this role, he offers access to a full range of comprehensive financial services, including estate, financial and income...

Read more

Josh Schlieman, CFP®

Partner and Wealth Advisor

(678) 780-3200

josh@sswmllc.com

Josh Schlieman is a partner and wealth advisor for Sullivan & Schlieman Wealth Management, LLC. He oversees the Gainesville branch of SSWM. Josh offers access to a full range of comprehensive financial services, including estate,...
Read more

Austin Schlieman

Wealth Advisor

Austin@sswmllc.com

In his role as Wealth Advisor, Austin offers access to a full range of comprehensive financial services, including estate, financial and income planning, as well as strategic and tactical portfolio construction and management....
Read more

Emily Devine Morgan

Associate Wealth Advisor

(678) 867-0504

emily@sswmllc.com

At Sullivan & Schlieman, Emily provides a full range of comprehensive financial services, including estate, financial and income planning, strategic and tactical portfolio constructions and management. Emily also assists with...
Read more

Colette C. Hollifield, MBA

Office Manager (Gainesville) & Senior Client Services Associate

(678) 780-3200

colette@sswmllc.com

Colette joined the firm in 2011. She graduated from North Georgia College and State University in 2008, with a degree in Accounting. She received her MBA from there, as well, in 2010. Prior to joining the...

Read more

Tonya Russell

Senior Client Services Associate

(678) 867-0505

tonya@sswmllc.com

As a Senior Client Services Associate, Tonya is responsible for onboarding new clients to the practice, coordinating client communications, and maintaining all current client accounts.Tonya joined the team in July of 2009. Prior to...
Read more

Antonella Robinson

Office Manager (Alpharetta) & Client Services Associate

(678) 867-0507

antonella@sswmllc.com

As Client Care Coordinator, Antonella is responsible for maintaining the Alpharetta  office services by organizing office operations and procedures, designing filing systems, reviewing supply requests, assigning and monitoring...

Read more

Kaitlyn Mathis

Senior Wealth Planning & Client Services

(678) 780-3200

kaitlyn@sswmllc.com

In her role as Wealth Plan & Client Services Associate, Katie is responsible for assisting in performing trade-related activities, building personalized financial plans, and portfolio review preparation. In addition to that, she...

Read more

Davis Culwell

AVP, Wealth Plan & Client Services

678-551-6362

davis@sswmllc.com

As AVP, Wealth Plan & Client Services, Davis assists in performing trade-related activities and client requests such as deposits, contributions and RMDs. In addition to that, he is also responsible for handling prospective and current...
Read more

Drew Sullivan

Business Development Associate

678-551-6363

drew@sswmllc.com

As Business Development Associate, Drew’s role is to interface Sullivan & Schlieman within the local communities of Alpharetta and Milton through volunteer opportunities and community organizations. He is also responsible for...
Read more

Katie Sullivan

Client Services Associate

678-579-5203

katie@sswmllc.com

As Marketing Coordinator, Katie assists in managing the firm’s social media pages, developing referral programs, designing and implementing marketing campaigns, conducting research to analyze client and prospects’ behavior,...
Read more

Pamela Ewing

Controller

678-579-5200

pamela@sswmllc.com

As Controller for SSWM, Pamela assists with the financials of Sullivan and Schlieman as well as manages the company 401k and benefits. Pamela also consults with Sullivan & Schlieman on human resources and other business projects.Pamela...
Read more