S. Andrew Sullivan, CFP®

Managing Partner and Wealth Advisor

(678) 867-0500

andrew@sswmllc.com

Andrew Sullivan is managing partner and wealth advisor of Sullivan & Schlieman Wealth Management, LLC. In this role, he offers access to a full range of comprehensive financial services, including estate, financial and income...

Read more

Josh Schlieman, CFP®

Partner and Wealth Advisor

(678) 780-3200

josh@sswmllc.com

Josh Schlieman is a partner and wealth advisor for Sullivan & Schlieman Wealth Management, LLC. He manages the Gainesville branch of SSWM. 

Read more

Emily Devine Morgan

Vice President, Operations

(678) 867-0504

emily@sswmllc.com

Emily joined Sullivan and Schlieman Wealth Management in June of 2008. Emily graduated Cum Laude from the University of Tennessee with a B.S. in Business Administration and majored in Finance and Economics. She holds her Series 7 and...

Read more

Colette C. Hollifield

Senior Operations Associate

(678) 780-3200

colette@sswmllc.com

Colette joined the firm in 2011. She graduated from North Georgia College and State University in 2008, with a degree in Accounting. She received her MBA from there, as well, in 2010. Prior to joining the...

Read more

Tonya Russell

Senior Client Services Associate

(678) 867-0505

tonya@sswmllc.com

Tonya joined the team in July of 2009. Tonya has many years of experience in the banking industry working as a teller manager, financial service representative, fraud loss prevention expert, assistant branch manager, and as an...

Read more

Eve Paquet

Marketing Coordinator & Brand Manager

(678)867-0503

eve@sswmllc.com

Eve joined the firm in April of 2017. She graduated from Berry College with a B.A. in Communications, majoring in Public Relations and minoring in Women and Gender Studies. Eve recently worked for The Walt Disney Company as a Costuming...

Read more

Antonella Robinson

Client Care Coordinator

(678) 867-0507

antonella@sswmllc.com

Antonella joined Sullivan and Schlieman Wealth Management in August of 2018. Antonella graduated American Intercontinental University with a degree in Business Administration with a focus on international business and marketing....

Read more

Kaitlyn Mathis

Operations Associate

(678) 780-3200

(678) 780-3201

kaitlyn@sswmllc.com

Katie joined the SSWM firm in May of 2019. She graduated from the University of North Georgia in 2012 with a BS in Art Marketing. Prior to joining the firm, she worked as a project manager in Troy, Michigan and as a staff member for...

Read more